MINUTES OF MEETING ARBORS COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Arbors Community Development District was held on December 6, 2022 at 1:00 p.m., at 14785 Old St. Augustine Road, Suite #300, Jacksonville, Florida 32258.

Present at the meeting:

Ernesto Torres District Manager

Craig Wrathell Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC

Katie Buchanan District Counsel
Kyle Magee (via telephone) Kutak Rock LLP

Vince Dunn (via telephone) Interim District Engineer

Sarah Wicker Board Member/VP Forestar USA Real Estate

Group, Inc.

Chris Williams Board Member/Proxy Holder

James Teagle Board Member

Beth Grossman Forestar USA Real Estate Group, Inc.

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Mr. Torres called the meeting to order at 1:00 p.m.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners'

Meeting

All in attendance agreed to Mr. Torres serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

Mr. Torres stated that Ms. Wicker, Vice President of Forestar USA Real Estate Group, Inc., designated Mr. Chris Williams as proxy holder. Mr. Williams is eligible to cast up to 251 votes per Seat.

ARBORS CDD December 6, 2022

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisors [All Seats]

A. Nominations

Mr. Williams nominated the following:

Seat 1 Sarah Wicker

Seat 2 Bob Porter

Seat 3 James Teagle

Seat 4 Heather Allen

Seat 5 Chris Williams

No other nominations were made.

B. Casting of Ballots

Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 251 voting units were represented.

Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

All 251 voting units represented were assigned by proxy to Mr. Chris Williams by the Landowner, Forestar USA Real Estate Group, Inc.

Mr. Williams cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Sarah Wicker	251 votes
Seat 2	Bob Porter	251 votes
Seat 3	James Teagle	250 votes
Seat 4	Heather Allen	250 votes
Seat 5	Chris Williams	250 votes

C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Mr. Torres reported the following ballot tabulation, results and term lengths:

Seat 1	Sarah Wicker	251 votes	4-Year Term
Seat 2	Bob Porter	251 votes	4-Year Term
Seat 3	James Teagle	250 votes	2-Year Term
Seat 4	Heather Allen	250 votes	2-Year Term
Seat 5	Chris Williams	250 votes	2-Year Term

ARBORS CDD December 6, 2022

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Landowners' Questions/Comments

There were no Landowners' questions or comments.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being nothing further to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 1:05 a.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

3

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Chair/Vice Chair